Monday, August 15, 2022
HomeCultureSkullcrusher Broadcasts Debut Album 'Quiet the Room', Releases New Tune

Skullcrusher Broadcasts Debut Album ‘Quiet the Room’, Releases New Tune

Helen Ballentine has introduced her debut album as Skullcrusher: Quiet the Room arrives October 14 through Secretly Canadian. Lead single ‘No matter Matches Collectively’ is accompanied by a video by Silken Weinberg. Test it out and discover the album paintings and tracklist under.

“I wrote ‘No matter Matches Collectively’ whereas reflecting on my previous and questioning how I’d start to clarify it to somebody,” Ballentine defined in a press release. “I seen my youthful self by means of a wash of feelings: anger, unhappiness, pity, confusion, all reaching for a type of compassion. I attempted to seize the contradictions that comprise my previous and outline who I’m now. As I regarded again, I noticed my life in items: some moments blacked out, some extraordinarily vivid, some main nowhere. By way of the music I try and piece it collectively in some non-linear type and settle for my disparate story.”

Quiet the Room will observe 2020’s Skullcrusher EP and 2021’s Storm in Summer season EP.

Quiet the Room Cowl Paintings:

Quiet the Room Tracklist:

1. They Quiet the Room
2. Constructing a Swing
3. No matter Matches Collectively
4. Whistle of the Useless
5. Lullaby in February
6. Cross By way of Me
7. Might It Be the Approach I Have a look at All the things?
8. Outdoors, Enjoying
9. It’s Like a Secret
10. Sticker
11. Window Someplace
12. (Secret Instrumental)
13. Quiet the Room
14. You might be My Home



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments