Tuesday, January 18, 2022
HomeNewsEx-Ministers Swami Prasad Maurya, Dharam Singh Saini Be a part of Samajwadi...

Ex-Ministers Swami Prasad Maurya, Dharam Singh Saini Be a part of Samajwadi Social gathering


Former Uttar Pradesh ministers Swami Prasad Maurya and Dharam Singh Saini – who resigned this week from the Yogi Adityanath authorities and the ruling BJP lower than 30 days earlier than Meeting polls – immediately joined the Samajwadi Social gathering within the presence of opposition chief Akhilesh Yadav.

Additionally becoming a member of the Samajwadi Social gathering had been MLAs Mukesh Verma, Vinay Shakya and Bhagwati Sagar.

Swami Prasad Maurya, an influential OBC chief earlier with Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Social gathering, stop on Tuesday, telling NDTV the BJP was “deaf to the issues of the backward lessons”. He declared that his resignation – he known as it an “earthquake” – was the start of the top for the celebration.

“BSP collapsed after I left (and) BJP’s recognition shot up in UP due to me. The endgame has begun for the BJP…” he mentioned ominously.

Mr Maurya’s resignation opened the floodgates, with 10 MLAs, together with two ministers, strolling out of the BJP and the federal government in 72 hours. All of them have claimed the pursuits of OBC, or different backward lessons, have been uncared for by the Yogi Adityanath administration.

Bhagwati Sagar, Brijesh Prajapati, and Raushan Lal Verma had been the MLAs who walked out with him.

The next day Dara Singh Chauhan, one other key OBC chief and likewise a minister, stop, as did MLA Awtar Singh Bhadana, who’s believed to be headed to the Rashtriya Lok Dal.

Dharam Singh Saini stop yesterday – simply 24 hours after rubbishing experiences he would accomplish that. MLAs Vinay Shakya, Mukesh Verma and Bala Avasthi stop yesterday too, as did Chaudhary Amar Singh of the Apna Dal, which is allied with the ruling BJP.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments