Election results LIVE: Counting in Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Bengal, Assam begins

Kerala, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Assam, Puducherry Election Results 2021 Live Updates: Counting of votes to the legislative assemblies of Tamil Nadu, Kerala, West Bengal, Assal and the union territory of Puducherry is underway. The Assembly 2021 were held amid a surge in Covid-19 cases across the country – a second wave that has ridden the country to an unprecedented crisis, even as hospitals struggle with oxygen and beds.

Number of seats in the four states and 1 UT are as follows: Assam (126), West Bengal (294 seats), Tamil Nadu (234 seats), Kerala (140 seats) and Puducherry (30 seats).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com