Thursday, August 18, 2022

Danny L Harle Remixes Magdalena Bay’s ‘Chaeri’

Magdalena Bay have unveiled a remix of ‘Chaeri’ courtesy of Danny L Harle. It’s taken from the just-announced deluxe version of their 2021 debut album Mercurial World, which incorporates beforehand unreleased songs, remixes, various variations of tracks from the unique LP, orchestral preparations, and extra. Mercurial World Deluxe comes out September 23 through Luminelle Recordings. Try ‘Chaeri (Danny L Harle Remix)’ under.

“The Deluxe is a mish mosh of kinds, an amalgamation of recent songs that didn’t initially match the circulation of Mercurial World, of reimagined variations of present album tracks by us and a few gifted remixers, plus some particular secrets and techniques,” Mica Tenenbaum and Matthew Lewin mentioned in an announcement. “After we began engaged on the Deluxe, we wished it to circulation like the unique album did. These secrets and techniques tie the file collectively in a cool method, we are able to’t wait for everybody to listen to it.”

Learn our Artist Highlight interview with Magdalena Bay.

Mercurial World Deluxe Cowl Art work:

Mercurial World Deluxe Tracklist:

1. secret 1
2. The Finish
3. Mercurial World
4. Unconditional
5. Dawning of the Season
6. Secrets and techniques (Your Fireplace)
7. secrets and techniques 2-9: medley
8. You Lose!
9. secret 10
10. You Lose! (8-Bit)
11. One thing for two (Cecile Imagine Remix)
12. Chaeri
13. secret 11
14. Midway
15. Hysterical Us
16. secret 12
17. All You Do
18. Prophecy (Synth & Strings)
19. Observe The Chief
20. secret 13
21. Chaeri (Danny L Harle Remix)
22. Chaeri (Piano & Strings)
23. Dominó (Spanish Model)
24. Dreamcatching



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments