Monday, June 27, 2022
HomeNatureAfricam Reveals Schedule: November 2021

Africam Reveals Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular dwell Q&A session to compensate for the very best weekly Africam moments. Viewers could have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog concerning the conservation of African wildlife, and an outline of nice moments from the dwell cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Undertaking about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Undertaking (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton concerning the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chicken’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water undertaking for the Tembe neighborhood and to talk concerning the historical past of Tembe.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments